The following presentation explains how the online booking process works.

 

IMPORTANT: Permits allocated by ballot or online booking can be cancelled and taken up by other members. Whoever holds the permit and cancels should, the night before the allocated day, notify the Ghillie by phone.

If a permit holder cancels, say, three days before the allocated day, that person should check SuperSaaS the night before and if no-one has taken up the permit, that person should notify the Ghillie. If, on checking, the permit has been taken by someone else, the responsibility lies with the new holder.